If you reset your PC by selecting the “Remove everything” option, all your data, along with the user accounts, is deleted. In this case, you have to set up your PC from scratch. On the other hand, if ...
Windows 10 and 11 both offer a reset feature that you can run if you’re bumping into technical troubles with the operating system. But there’s a downside to performing a traditional reset. All your ...